Staff

Program
Abolafia-Rosenzweig, Ronnie | Proj Scientist I abolafia@ucar.edu HAP
Adriaansen, Daniel | Assoc Scientist III dadriaan@ucar.edu AAP
Albertson, Ken | Systems Adr II kena@ucar.edu RALAO
Albo, Dave | Soft Eng/Prog IV dave@ucar.edu WSAP
Alessandrini, Stefano | Proj Scientist III alessand@ucar.edu NSAP
Anderson, Amanda | Assoc Scientist IV aander@ucar.edu WSAP
Beck, Jeff | V3 Visitor jbeck@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Bernardet, Ligia | Visitor bernarde@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Biswas, Mrinal | Proj Scientist I biswas@ucar.edu JNT
Blitz, Thomas | Proj Mgr I tblitz@ucar.edu AAP
Boehnert, Jennifer | Sr GIS Coordinator boehnert@ucar.edu NSAP
Bolton, Jennifer | Administrator I jbolton@ucar.edu RALAO
Broussard, Susan | Senior Proposal Analyst susanb@ucar.edu RALAO
Brown, Barbara | Sr Res Assoc - CAS bgb@ucar.edu JNT
Brucker, Deidre | Systems Adr III bruckerd@ucar.edu RALAO
Bruintjes, Roelof | Proj Scientist III roelof@ucar.edu HAP
Brummet, Thomas | Soft Eng/Prog III brummet@ucar.edu WSAP
Bukovsky, Melissa | Proj Scientist III bukovsky@ucar.edu RISC
Bullock, Randy | Casual - SW Eng/Prog III/IV bullock@ucar.edu JNT
Burek, Tatiana | Soft Eng/Prog III tatiana@ucar.edu NSAP
Cabell, Ryan | Soft Eng/Prog IV rcabell@ucar.edu HAP
Campbell, Tina | Administrator II campbell@ucar.edu RALAO
Casali, Matthew | Assoc Scientist II casali@ucar.edu HAP
Cervone, Guido | Visitor - Casual cervone@ucar.edu WSAP
Chartier, Nicholas | Systems Adr III chartier@ucar.edu RALAO
Chen, Fei | Senior Scientist feichen@ucar.edu HAP
Chen, Sisi | Proj Scientist I sisichen@ucar.edu HAP
Cheng, Will | Proj Scientist II chengw@ucar.edu NSAP
Cheng, Yifan | Proj Scientist I yifanc@ucar.edu HAP
Cornman, Larry | Proj Scientist III cornman@ucar.edu AAP
Cowie, Jim | Soft Eng/Prog IV cowie@ucar.edu WSAP
Craig, Jason | Soft Eng/Prog IV jcraig@ucar.edu AAP
Cunning, Gary | Soft Eng/Prog IV cunning@ucar.edu AAP
Dai, Aiguo | Project Scientist III adai@ucar.edu HAP
DeCastro, Amy | Proj Scientist I decastro@ucar.edu WSAP
Deierling, Wiebke | Proj Scientist II deierlin@ucar.edu AAP
Dettling, Susan | Soft Eng/Prog IV dettling@ucar.edu WSAP
Devanand, Anjana | Visitor anjana.devanand@unsw.edu.au RALVISITORS
Doan, Van | Visitor doan.van.gb@u.tsukuba.ac.jp RALAO
Dove, MacKenzie | V3 Visitor cmdove@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Dowdy, Stephen | Systems Adr III sdowdy@ucar.edu RALAO
Dugger, Aubrey | Proj Mgr II adugger@ucar.edu HAP
Dumont, Arnaud | Soft Eng/Prog IV dumont@ucar.edu AAP
Ehmann, Laura | Administrator I lmehmann@ucar.edu RALAO
Eidhammer, Trude | Proj Scientist II trude@ucar.edu HAP
Ek, Michael | RAL Prog Dir ek@ucar.edu JNT
Ellis, Scott | Proj Scientist II sellis@ucar.edu NSAP
Enzminger, Tom | Assoc Scientist III enzminger@ucar.edu HAP
Faber, Spencer | Assoc Scientist II sfaber1@ucar.edu AAP
Felfelani, Farshid | Proj Scientist I felfelan@ucar.edu HAP
Feng, Mary | Administrator II maryf@ucar.edu RALAO
Firl, Grant | Visitor grantf@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Fisher, Hank | Soft Eng/Prog III fisherh@ucar.edu NSAP
Foote, Brant | Sr Sci Emeritus foote@ucar.edu RALAO
Frediani, Maria | Proj Scientist I frediani@ucar.edu NSAP
Friedrich, Katja | Visitor friedrik@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Gaydos, Andrew | Soft Eng/Prog III gaydos@ucar.edu AAP
Ge, Guoqing | Visitor geguo@ucar.edu RALAO
Geerts, Bart | Visitor geerts@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Gilleland, Eric | Proj Scientist II ericg@ucar.edu JNT
Gnamien, N'Douffou | Visitor ngnamien@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Gochis, David | Senior Scientist gochis@ucar.edu HAP
Golbazi, Maryam | Postdoc Fellow I mgolbazi@ucar.edu NSAP
Goodrich, Kent | Casual - Sci III/IV goodrich@ucar.edu AAP
Goodrich, Lisa | Programmer Tech lisag@ucar.edu AAP
Grell, Evelyn | V3 Visitor egrell@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Grim, Joe | Proj Scientist I grim@ucar.edu AAP
Gutmann, Ethan | Proj Scientist III gutmann@ucar.edu HAP
Hahn, David | Soft Eng/Prog IV hahnd@ucar.edu NSAP
Halley Gotway, Cindy | Graphic Artist III cindyhg@ucar.edu RALAO
Halley Gotway, John | Soft Eng/Prog IV johnhg@ucar.edu JNT
Hancock, Jeff | Soft Eng/Prog II jhancock@ucar.edu AAP
Harrold, Michelle | Assoc Scientist IV harrold@ucar.edu JNT
Hartke, Samantha | Postdoc Fellow I shartke@ucar.edu HAP
Haupt, Sue Ellen | Dep Lab Director haupt@ucar.edu RALAO
Hawbecker, Patrick | Proj Scientist I hawbecke@ucar.edu NSAP
Hazelton, Andrew | Visitor andrew.hazelton@noaa.gov RALVISITORS
He, Cenlin | Proj Scientist II cenlinhe@ucar.edu HAP
He, Siwei | V3 Visitor siwei@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Hendricks, Eric | Proj Scientist III erichend@ucar.edu NSAP
Hertneky, Tracy | Assoc Scientist III hertneky@ucar.edu JNT
Hofmeister, Tres | Systems Adr III tres@ucar.edu RALAO
Hopson, Thomas | Proj Scientist II hopson@ucar.edu NSAP
Hoswell, Liz | Administrator IV liz@ucar.edu RALAO
Hu, Ming | V3 Visitor mhu@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Ikeda, Kyoko | Assoc Scientist IV kyoko@ucar.edu HAP
Irwin, Melissa | Budget Analyst I mirwin@ucar.edu RALAO
Jacobson, Darcy | Assoc Scientist III djacob18@ucar.edu AAP
Jensen, Tara | Proj Mgr II jensen@ucar.edu JNT
Jimenez Munoz, Pedro | Proj Scientist III jimenez@ucar.edu WSAP
Juliano, Timothy | Proj Scientist I tjuliano@ucar.edu WSAP
Kalb, Christina | Assoc Scientist III kalb@ucar.edu AAP
Kavulich, Michael | Assoc Scientist III kavulich@ucar.edu JNT
Keller, Teddie | Associate Scientist IV tkeller@ucar.edu AAP
Kessenich, Lee | Assoc Scientist I kessenic@ucar.edu RISC
Ketefian, Gerard | V3 Visitor ketefian@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Kim, Jongkwan | Proj Scientist I jkkim@ucar.edu HAP
Kim, Ju-Hye | Assoc Scientist III jkim@ucar.edu WSAP
Knievel, Jason | RAL Prog Mgr knievel@ucar.edu NSAP
Konstali, Kjersti | Visitor kjersti.konstali@uib.no RALVISITORS
Korytina, Daniel | Student Asst III CAS dkorytin@ucar.edu RISC
Kosovic, Branko | RAL Prog Dir branko@ucar.edu WSAP
Kruyt, Bert | Postdoc Fellow I bkruyt@ucar.edu HAP
Kumar, Rajesh | Proj Scientist III rkumar@ucar.edu NSAP
Landolt, Scott | Proj Scientist II landolt@ucar.edu AAP
Lave, Joshua | Assoc Scientist II lave@ucar.edu AAP
Lee, Jared | Proj Scientist II jaredlee@ucar.edu WSAP
Lentz, Justin | Assoc Scientist II lentz@ucar.edu AAP
Li, Weiwei | Proj Scientist I weiweili@ucar.edu JNT
Lin, Chin-An | Visitor chinan@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Lin, Liaofan | Visitor liaofan.lin@noaa.gov RALAO
Linden, Seth | Soft Eng/Prog III linden@ucar.edu WSAP
Lindholm, Tenny | Casual - Assoc Sci III/IV lindholm@ucar.edu AAP
Liu, Changhai | Proj Scientist III chliu@ucar.edu HAP
Liu, Yuewei | Assoc Scientist III yueliu@ucar.edu NSAP
Lybarger, Nick | Proj Scientist I nlybarger@ucar.edu HAP
Mahoney, Bill | NCAR Lab Dir mahoney@ucar.edu RALAO
Mayfield, Will | Associate Scientist III wmayfield@ucar.edu JNT
Mazrooei, Amir | Assoc Scientist III mazrooei@ucar.edu HAP
McAllister, Molly | Higher Educ Spec III mollymca@ucar.edu HAP
McCabe, George | Soft Eng/Prog III mccabe@ucar.edu AAP
Mccarthy, Paddy | Soft Eng/Prog III paddy@ucar.edu AAP
McCluskey, Alyssa | Proj Mgr I alyssamc@ucar.edu HAP
McCrary, Rachel | Proj Scientist II rmccrary@ucar.edu RISC
McGinnis, Seth | Assoc Scientist IV mcginnis@ucar.edu RISC
Mearns, Linda | WCIASP Dir lindam@ucar.edu RISC
Meech, Scott | Soft Eng/Prog III smeech@ucar.edu NSAP
Megenhardt, Daniel | Soft Eng/Prog III hardt@ucar.edu WSAP
Meymaris, Greg | Soft Eng/Prog III meymaris@ucar.edu AAP
Miller, Kathleen | Sr Res Assoc - CAS kathleen@ucar.edu HAP
Mizukami, Naoki | Assoc Scientist IV mizukami@ucar.edu HAP
Mohling, Tor | Systems Adr IV tor@ucar.edu RALAO
Moore, Rhonda | Admin Assistant III rhonda@ucar.edu RALAO
Mower, Ross | Assoc Scientist II rossamower@ucar.edu HAP
Munoz-Esparza, Domingo | Proj Scientist II domingom@ucar.edu AAP
Nance, Louisa | RAL Prog Dir nance@ucar.edu RALAO
Nelson, Brianne | Assoc Scientist II briannen@ucar.edu JNT
Newman, Andrew | Proj Scientist II anewman@ucar.edu HAP
Newman, Kathryn | Assoc Scientist IV knewman@ucar.edu JNT
Omani, Nina | Assoc Scientist III nomani@ucar.edu HAP
Opatz, John | Assoc Scientist III jopatz@ucar.edu JNT
Packard, Lisa | Admin Assistant III lpackard@ucar.edu RALAO
Pan, Linlin | V3 Visitor lpan@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Pearson, Julia | Assoc Scientist III jpearson@ucar.edu AAP
Petzke, Bill | Soft Eng/Prog III bpetzke@ucar.edu WSAP
Pilz, Lukas | Visitor lukas.pilz@iup.uni-heidelberg.de RALVISITORS
Pino, Miguel | Visitor miguelpino@ugr.es RALVISITORS
Pinto, James | Proj Scientist III pinto@ucar.edu AAP
Prestopnik, Julie | Soft Eng/Prog III jpresto@ucar.edu JNT
Prestopnik, Paul | Soft Eng/Prog III prestop@ucar.edu AAP
RafieeiNasab, Arezoo | Proj Scientist I arezoo@ucar.edu HAP
Rasmussen, Roy | Sr Scient Sect Head rasmus@ucar.edu HAP
Rasmussen, Soren | Soft Eng/Prog II soren@ucar.edu HAP
Riddle, Emily | Visitor - Casual eriddle@ucar.edu NSAP
Roberts, Rita | Casual - Sci III/IV rroberts@ucar.edu HAP
Rood, Richard | V3 Visitor rbrood@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Rozoff, Christopher | Proj Scientist II rozoff@ucar.edu NSAP
Rugg Stebbins, Alex | Assoc Scientist III arugg@ucar.edu AAP
Ruttenberg, Rebecca | Soft Eng/Prog III becky@ucar.edu NSAP
Sampson, Kevin | Assoc Scientist IV ksampson@ucar.edu HAP
Sanchez Gomez, Miguel | Visitor miguel.sanchezgomez@colorado.edu RALAO
Sauer, Jeremy | Soft Eng/Prog III jsauer@ucar.edu NSAP
Schneider, Timothy | Proj Mgr III tls@ucar.edu RALAO
Serke, David | Assoc Scientist III serke@ucar.edu AAP
Shams, Shima | Postdoc Fellow II sshams@ucar.edu WSAP
Sharma, Pinki | Admin Assistant III pinki@ucar.edu RALAO
Sharman, Robert | Proj Scientist IV sharman@ucar.edu AAP
Shaw, Justin | Proj Mgr I jshaw@ucar.edu NSAP
Sheu, Rong Shyang | Soft Eng/Prog IV sheu@ucar.edu NSAP
Shin, Hyeyum (Hailey) | Proj Scientist II hshin@ucar.edu AAP
Singh, Jaya | Visitor jayasingh@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Slater, Karen | Writer/Editor II griggs@ucar.edu RALAO
Smith, Abigail | Proj Scientist I abby@ucar.edu HAP
Soh, Howard | Soft Eng/Prog III hsoh@ucar.edu NSAP
Srivastava, Ishita | Soft Eng/Prog III ishitas@ucar.edu WSAP
Steiner, Matthias | Sr Scient Sect Head msteiner@ucar.edu AAP
Stell, Meghan | Assoc Scientist I meghan@ucar.edu HAP
Stolte, Jeffrey | Systems Adr III stolte@ucar.edu RALAO
Stone, Ken | Proj Mgr II kstone@ucar.edu AAP
Strzepek, Kenneth | Visitor strzepek@mit.edu RALAO
Sun, Jenny | Senior Scientist sunj@ucar.edu HAP
Sun, Xia | Visitor xia.sun@noaa.gov RALAO
Swales, Dustin | Soft Eng/Prog III dswales@ucar.edu JNT
Swerdlin, Scott | RAL Prog Dir swerdlin@ucar.edu NSAP
Tarrant, Anne-Marie | Systems Adr III tarrant@ucar.edu RALAO
Tessendorf, Sarah | Proj Scientist III saraht@ucar.edu HAP
VanHoof, April | Budget Analyst II aprilv@ucar.edu RALAO
Vigh, Jonathan | Proj Scientist I jvigh@ucar.edu JNT
Walker, Curtis | Proj Scientist I walker@ucar.edu WSAP
Watts, Daniel | Soft Eng/Prog II dwatts@ucar.edu RALAO
Weeks Karkkainen, Courtney | Assoc Data Scientist III - NE cweeks@ucar.edu HAP
Weil, Jeffrey | Casual - Sci III/IV weil@ucar.edu NSAP
Whittock, Theodore | Visitor theodore.whittockiii@colorado.edu RALAO
Wiener, Gerry | Soft Eng/Prog IV gerry@ucar.edu WSAP
Wilhelmi, Olga | Proj Scientist IV olgaw@ucar.edu NSAP
Wilson, Jim | Sr Sci Emeritus jwilson@ucar.edu HAP
Win-Gildenmeister, Minna | Soft Eng/Prog III minnawin@ucar.edu JNT
Wolff, Jamie | Assoc Scientist IV jwolff@ucar.edu HAP
Wong, Ka-Yee | Visitor kayee@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Wright, Lisha | Budget Analyst III lkramer@ucar.edu RALAO
Xie, Zhixing | Visitor zhixing.xie@colorado.edu RALVISITORS
Xu, Mei | Proj Scientist II meixu@ucar.edu HAP
Xue, Lulin | Proj Scientist II xuel@ucar.edu HAP
Yates, David | Scientist III yates@ucar.edu HAP
Zhang, Man | V3 Visitor manzhang@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Zhang, Ying | Assoc Scientist III yingz@ucar.edu HAP
Zhang, Yongxin | Proj Scientist II zhangyx@ucar.edu NSAP
Ziady, Lara | Multimedia Dev Lead ziady@ucar.edu RALAO