Staff

Program
Abolafia-Rosenzweig, Ronnie | Postdoc Fellow II abolafia@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2693 HAP
Adriaansen, Daniel | Assoc Scientist III dadriaan@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2853 AAP
Al Hantoobi, Alyaa | Visitor aalhantoobi@ncms.ae RALAO
Albertson, Ken | Systems Adr I kena@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2863 RALAO
Albo, Dave | Soft Eng/Prog IV dave@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8462 WSAP
Alessandrini, Stefano | Proj Scientist III alessand@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8377 NSAP
AlShamsi, Noor | Visitor nalshamsi@ncms.ae RALAO
Anderson, Amanda | Assoc Scientist IV aander@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2746 WSAP
Beck, Jeff | V3 Visitor jbeck@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2770 RALVISITORS
Bernardet, Ligia | Visitor bernarde@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8184 RALVISITORS
Biswas, Mrinal | Proj Scientist I biswas@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2754 JNT
Blitz, Thomas | Proj Mgr I tblitz@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2803 AAP
Boehnert, Jennifer | Sr GIS Coordinator boehnert@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2858 NSAP
Bolton, Jennifer | Admin Assistant III jbolton@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2852 RALAO
Broussard, Susan | Senior Proposal Analyst susanb@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2767 RALAO
Brown, Barbara | Sr Res Assoc - CAS bgb@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8468 JNT
Brucker, Deidre | Systems Adr III bruckerd@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8446 RALAO
Bruintjes, Roelof | Proj Scientist III roelof@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8909 HAP
Brummet, Thomas | Soft Eng/Prog III brummet@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2882 WSAP
Bukovsky, Melissa | Proj Scientist III bukovsky@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8136 RISC
Bullock, Randy | Casual - SW Eng/Prog III/IV bullock@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8444 JNT
Burek, Tatiana | Soft Eng/Prog III tatiana@ucar.edu +1 303-497-1824 NSAP
Bush, Sidney | Visitor sidney.bush@colorado.edu RALVISITORS
Cabell, Ryan | Soft Eng/Prog III rcabell@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2880 HAP
Campbell, Tina | Administrator II campbell@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2871 RALAO
Carrigan, Heather | Budget Analyst I hcarrigan@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2728 RALAO
Casali, Matthew | Assoc Scientist II casali@ucar.edu +1 303-497-1709 HAP
Cervone, Guido | Visitor - Casual cervone@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2875 WSAP
Chartier, Nicholas | Systems Adr III chartier@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2762 RALAO
Chen, Fei | Senior Scientist feichen@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8454 HAP
Chen, Sisi | Proj Scientist I sisichen@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2738 HAP
Cheng, Will | Proj Scientist II chengw@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2736 NSAP
Cheng, Yifan | Proj Scientist I yifanc@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8252 HAP
Cornman, Larry | Proj Scientist III cornman@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8439 AAP
Cowie, Jim | Soft Eng/Prog IV cowie@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2831 WSAP
Craig, Jason | Soft Eng/Prog IV jcraig@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2868 AAP
Cunning, Gary | Soft Eng/Prog IV cunning@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8441 AAP
Dai, Aiguo | Project Scientist III adai@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8414 HAP
DeCastro, Amy | Assoc Scientist II decastro@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2892 WSAP
Deierling, Wiebke | Proj Scientist II deierlin@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8760 AAP
Dettling, Susan | Soft Eng/Prog III dettling@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2815 WSAP
Doan, Van | Visitor doan.van.gb@u.tsukuba.ac.jp RALAO
Dove, MacKenzie | V3 Visitor cmdove@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2726 RALVISITORS
Dowdy, Stephen | Systems Adr III sdowdy@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2869 RALAO
Dugger, Aubrey | Proj Mgr II adugger@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8418 HAP
Dumont, Arnaud | Soft Eng/Prog IV dumont@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8434 AAP
Ehmann, Laura | Administrator I lmehmann@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2715 RALAO
Eidhammer, Trude | Proj Scientist II trude@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2722 HAP
Ek, Michael | RAL Prog Dir ek@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2870 JNT
Ellis, Scott | Proj Scientist II sellis@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2076 NSAP
Enzminger, Tom | Assoc Scientist III enzminger@ucar.edu HAP
Faber, Spencer | Assoc Scientist II sfaber1@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2859 AAP
Felfelani, Farshid | Proj Scientist I felfelan@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2719 HAP
Feng, Mary | Administrator II maryf@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2771 RALAO
Firl, Grant | Visitor grantf@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2872 RALVISITORS
Fisher, Hank | Soft Eng/Prog III fisherh@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2817 NSAP
Foote, Brant | Sr Sci Emeritus foote@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8458 RALAO
Frediani, Maria | Proj Scientist I frediani@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2838 NSAP
Gallus, William | Visitor gallus@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Gaydos, Andrew | Soft Eng/Prog III gaydos@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2721 AAP
Ge, Guoqing | Visitor geguo@ucar.edu RALAO
Gilleland, Eric | Proj Scientist II ericg@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2849 JNT
Gochis, David | Scientist III gochis@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2809 HAP
Goodrich, Kent | Casual - Sci III/IV goodrich@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8459 AAP
Goodrich, Lisa | Programmer Tech lisag@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2866 AAP
Grell, Evelyn | V3 Visitor egrell@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Grim, Joe | Proj Scientist I grim@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8397 AAP
Gutmann, Ethan | Proj Scientist III gutmann@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8283 HAP
Hahn, David | Soft Eng/Prog IV hahnd@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2835 NSAP
Halley Gotway, Cindy | Graphic Artist III cindyhg@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8482 RALAO
Halley Gotway, John | Soft Eng/Prog IV johnhg@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2861 JNT
Hancock, Jeff | Soft Eng/Prog II jhancock@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2896 AAP
Harrold, Michelle | Assoc Scientist IV harrold@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8978 JNT
Haupt, Sue Ellen | Dep Lab Director haupt@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2763 RALAO
Hawbecker, Patrick | Proj Scientist I hawbecke@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2850 NSAP
Hazelton, Andrew | Visitor andrew.hazelton@noaa.gov RALVISITORS
He, Cenlin | Proj Scientist II cenlinhe@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2758 HAP
He, Siwei | V3 Visitor siwei@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Hendricks, Eric | Proj Scientist II erichend@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2843 NSAP
Hertneky, Tracy | Assoc Scientist III hertneky@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2635 JNT
Hofmeister, Tres | Systems Adr III tres@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8415 RALAO
Hopson, Thomas | Proj Scientist II hopson@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2706 NSAP
Hoswell, Liz | Administrator IV liz@ucar.edu +1 303-497-1535 RALAO
Hsu, Hua | Visitor qqj@cwb.gov.tw RALVISITORS
Hu, Ming | V3 Visitor mhu@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2864 RALVISITORS
Ikeda, Kyoko | Assoc Scientist IV kyoko@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2842 HAP
Irwin, Melissa | Budget Analyst I mirwin@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8263 RALAO
Jacobson, Darcy | Assoc Scientist II djacob18@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2725 AAP
Jensen, Tara | Proj Mgr II jensen@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8479 JNT
Jimenez Munoz, Pedro | Proj Scientist III jimenez@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8201 WSAP
Juliano, Timothy | Proj Scientist I tjuliano@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8424 WSAP
Kalb, Christina | Assoc Scientist III kalb@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2819 AAP
Kavulich, Michael | Assoc Scientist III kavulich@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2734 JNT
Keller, Teddie | Associate Scientist IV tkeller@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8494 AAP
Kessenich, Lee | Assoc Scientist I kessenic@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2499 RISC
Ketefian, Gerard | V3 Visitor ketefian@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Kim, Ju-Hye | Assoc Scientist III jkim@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2711 WSAP
Knievel, Jason | RAL Prog Mgr knievel@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8995 NSAP
Korytina, Daniel | Student Asst III CAS dkorytin@ucar.edu +1 303-497-1351 RISC
Kosovic, Branko | RAL Prog Dir branko@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2717 WSAP
Kruyt, Bert | Postdoc Fellow I bkruyt@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8419 HAP
Kumar, Rajesh | Proj Scientist III rkumar@ucar.edu +1 303-497-1413 NSAP
Landolt, Scott | Assoc Scientist IV landolt@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2804 AAP
Lave, Joshua | Assoc Scientist II lave@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8258 AAP
Lee, Jared | Proj Scientist II jaredlee@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8485 WSAP
Lema, Fabian | Visitor flema@ucar.edu RALAO
Lentz, Justin | Assoc Scientist II lentz@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8438 AAP
Li, Weiwei | Proj Scientist I weiweili@ucar.edu +1 303-497-1322 JNT
Lin, Chin-An | Visitor chinan@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Lin, Liaofan | Visitor liaofan.lin@noaa.gov +1 303-497-5332 RALAO
Linden, Seth | Soft Eng/Prog III linden@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8433 WSAP
Lindholm, Tenny | Casual - Assoc Sci III/IV lindholm@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8448 AAP
Liu, Changhai | Proj Scientist III chliu@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8170 HAP
Liu, Yuewei | Assoc Scientist III yueliu@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8992 NSAP
Lloyd, Elisabeth | Visitor ealloyd@ucar.edu +1 303-497-1811 RALVISITORS
Lybarger, Nick | Proj Scientist I nlybarger@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2760 HAP
Mahoney, Bill | NCAR Lab Dir mahoney@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8426 RALAO
Mayfield, Will | Associate Scientist III wmayfield@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2773 JNT
Mazrooei, Amir | Assoc Scientist III mazrooei@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8448 HAP
McAllister, Molly | Assoc Scientist III mollymca@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8253 HAP
McCabe, George | Soft Eng/Prog III mccabe@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2768 AAP
Mccarthy, Paddy | Soft Eng/Prog III paddy@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8455 AAP
McCluskey, Alyssa | Proj Mgr I alyssamc@ucar.edu HAP
McCrary, Rachel | Proj Scientist II rmccrary@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2482 RISC
McGinnis, Seth | Assoc Scientist IV mcginnis@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8139 RISC
Mearns, Linda | WCIASP Dir lindam@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8124 RISC
Meech, Scott | Soft Eng/Prog III smeech@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8447 NSAP
Megenhardt, Daniel | Soft Eng/Prog III hardt@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2837 WSAP
Meymaris, Greg | Soft Eng/Prog III meymaris@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2828 AAP
Miller, Kathleen | Sr Res Assoc - CAS kathleen@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8115 HAP
Mittermaier, Marion | Visitor marion@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Mizukami, Naoki | Assoc Scientist IV mizukami@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2739 HAP
Mohling, Tor | Systems Adr IV tor@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2867 RALAO
Moore, Rhonda | Admin Assistant III rhonda@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8389 RALAO
Mower, Ross | Assoc Scientist II rossamower@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8449 HAP
Munoz-Esparza, Domingo | Proj Scientist II domingom@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8384 AAP
Nance, Louisa | RAL Prog Dir nance@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8921 RALAO
Nelson, Brianne | Assoc Scientist II briannen@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8261 JNT
Newman, Andrew | Proj Scientist II anewman@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8456 HAP
Newman, Kathryn | Assoc Scientist IV knewman@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2741 JNT
Omani, Nina | Assoc Scientist III nomani@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8391 HAP
Opatz, John | Assoc Scientist III jopatz@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8305 JNT
Packard, Lisa | Admin Assistant III lpackard@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8403 RALAO
Padgham, Jon | Visitor jpadgham@start.org RALAO
Pan, Linlin | V3 Visitor lpan@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2752 RALVISITORS
Pearson, Julia | Assoc Scientist III jpearson@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8373 AAP
Petzke, Bill | Soft Eng/Prog III bpetzke@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8428 WSAP
Pinto, James | Proj Scientist III pinto@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2874 AAP
Prestopnik, Julie | Soft Eng/Prog III jpresto@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8399 JNT
Prestopnik, Paul | Soft Eng/Prog III prestop@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8393 AAP
RafieeiNasab, Arezoo | Proj Scientist I arezoo@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2888 HAP
Rasmussen, Roy | Sr Scient Sect Head rasmus@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8430 HAP
Rasmussen, Soren | Soft Eng/Prog II soren@ucar.edu HAP
Riddle, Emily | Visitor - Casual eriddle@ucar.edu NSAP
Roberts, Rita | Casual - Sci III/IV rroberts@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8480 HAP
Rood, Richard | V3 Visitor rbrood@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Rozoff, Christopher | Proj Scientist II rozoff@ucar.edu +1 303-497-1732 NSAP
Rugg Stebbins, Alex | Assoc Scientist III arugg@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2707 AAP
Ruttenberg, Rebecca | Soft Eng/Prog III becky@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2816 NSAP
Sampson, Kevin | Assoc Scientist IV ksampson@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8121 HAP
Sarangi, Chandan | Visitor chandans@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Sauer, Jeremy | Soft Eng/Prog III jsauer@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8469 NSAP
Saylor, Patrick | Assoc Scientist II psaylor@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2673 HAP
Schneider, Timothy | Proj Mgr III tls@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8406 RALAO
Serke, David | Assoc Scientist III serke@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8311 AAP
Shams, Shima | Postdoc Fellow II sshams@ucar.edu WSAP
Sharman, Robert | Proj Scientist IV sharman@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8457 AAP
Shaw, Justin | Proj Mgr I jshaw@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8396 NSAP
Sheu, Rong Shyang | Soft Eng/Prog IV sheu@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8488 NSAP
Shin, Hyeyum (Hailey) | Proj Scientist I hshin@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8260 AAP
Singh, Jaya | Visitor jayasingh@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8256 RALVISITORS
Slater, Karen | Writer/Editor II griggs@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2750 RALAO
Smith, Abigail | Proj Scientist I abby@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8137 HAP
Soh, Howard | Soft Eng/Prog III hsoh@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2879 NSAP
Srivastava, Ishita | Soft Eng/Prog II ishitas@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2834 WSAP
Steiner, Matthias | Sr Scient Sect Head msteiner@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2720 AAP
Stolte, Jeffrey | Systems Adr III stolte@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8407 RALAO
Stone, Ken | Proj Mgr II kstone@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8920 AAP
Strzepek, Kenneth | Visitor strzepek@mit.edu +1 303-497-8416 RALAO
Sun, Jenny | Senior Scientist sunj@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8957 HAP
Sun, Xia | Visitor xia.sun@noaa.gov RALAO
Swales, Dustin | Soft Eng/Prog III dswales@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2872 JNT
Swerdlin, Scott | RAL Prog Dir swerdlin@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8378 NSAP
Tarrant, Anne-Marie | Systems Adr III tarrant@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8460 RALAO
Tessendorf, Sarah | Proj Scientist III saraht@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2708 HAP
VanHoof, April | Budget Analyst II aprilv@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2814 RALAO
Vigh, Jonathan | Proj Scientist I jvigh@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8205 JNT
Walker, Curtis | Proj Scientist I walker@ucar.edu +1 303-497-1448 WSAP
Watts, Daniel | Soft Eng/Prog II dwatts@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8410 RALAO
Weeks Karkkainen, Courtney | Assoc Scientist II cweeks@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2824 HAP
Weil, Jeffrey | Casual - Sci III/IV weil@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8907 NSAP
Wiener, Gerry | Soft Eng/Prog IV gerry@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8417 WSAP
Wilhelmi, Olga | Proj Scientist IV olgaw@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8126 NSAP
Wilson, Jim | Sr Sci Emeritus jwilson@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8818 HAP
Win-Gildenmeister, Minna | Soft Eng/Prog III minnawin@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8423 JNT
Wolff, Jamie | Assoc Scientist IV jwolff@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2812 JNT
Wong, Ka-Yee | Visitor kayee@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Wright, Lisha | Budget Analyst III lkramer@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8578 RALAO
Xu, Mei | Proj Scientist II meixu@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8453 HAP
Xue, Lulin | Proj Scientist II xuel@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2716 HAP
Yates, David | Scientist III yates@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8394 HAP
Zhang, Man | V3 Visitor manzhang@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Zhang, Ying | Assoc Scientist III yingz@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2616 HAP
Zhang, Yongxin | Proj Scientist II zhangyx@ucar.edu +1 303-497-2829 NSAP
Ziady, Lara | Multimedia Dev Lead ziady@ucar.edu +1 303-497-8442 RALAO