Staff Directory

Daniel Adriaansen dadriaan@ucar.edu 303-497-2853 AAP
Ken Albertson kena@ucar.edu 303-497-2863 RALAO
Dave Albo dave@ucar.edu 303-497-8462 WSAP
Stefano Alessandrini alessand@ucar.edu 303-497-8377 NSAP
Eric Aligo ealigo@ucar.edu RALAO
Caspar Ammann ammann@ucar.edu 303-497-1705 HAP
Maryam Asgari Lamjiri maryamas@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Hamza Bangalath hamzaku@ucar.edu RALAO
Katelyn Barber kbarber@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Michael Barlage barlage@ucar.edu 303-497-8420 HAP
Jeff Beck jbeck@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Ligia Bernardet bernarde@ucar.edu 303-497-8184 RALVISITORS
Piyush Bhardwaj bhardwaj@ucar.edu 303-497-2862 NSAP
Mrinal Biswas biswas@ucar.edu 303-497-2754 JNT
Lindsay Blank lblank@ucar.edu 303-497-2772 JNT
Thomas Blitz tblitz@ucar.edu 303-497-2803 AAP
Jennifer Boehnert boehnert@ucar.edu 303-497-2858 NSAP
Jennifer Bolton jbolton@ucar.edu RALAO
Beth Boone eboone@ucar.edu 303-497-8461 RALAO
Jim Brasseur jgb@ucar.edu 303-497-1880 RALVISITORS
Susan Broussard susanb@ucar.edu 303-497-2767 RALAO
Barbara Brown bgb@ucar.edu 303-497-8468 WSAP
Deidre Brucker bruckerd@ucar.edu 303-497-8446 RALAO
Roelof Bruintjes roelof@ucar.edu 303-497-8909 HAP
Thomas Brummet brummet@ucar.edu 303-497-2882 WSAP
Manuela Brunner manuelab@ucar.edu 303-497-2839 RALAO
Randy Bullock bullock@ucar.edu 303-497-8444 JNT
Tatiana Burek tatiana@ucar.edu 303-497-1824 NSAP
Ryan Cabell rcabell@ucar.edu 303-497-2880 HAP
Tina Campbell campbell@ucar.edu 303-497-2871 RALAO
Arthur Carmichael brucec@ucar.edu AAP
Laurie Carson carson@ucar.edu 303-497-8408 JNT
Matthew Casali casali@ucar.edu 303-497-1709 HAP
Guido Cervone cervone@ucar.edu 303-497-2875 WSAP
William Chapman wchapman@ucar.edu RALAO
Nicholas Chartier chartier@ucar.edu 303-497-2762 RALAO
Krishna Sai Chemudupati kchemudu@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Fei Chen feichen@ucar.edu 303-497-8454 HAP
Will Cheng chengw@ucar.edu 303-497-2736 NSAP
Adam Clark clarka@ucar.edu RALAO
Susan Cobb scobb@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Larry Cornman cornman@ucar.edu 303-497-8439 AAP
Jim Cowie cowie@ucar.edu 303-497-2831 WSAP
Jason Craig jcraig@ucar.edu 303-497-2868 AAP
Gary Cunning cunning@ucar.edu 303-497-8441 AAP
Jerry Cyccone cyccone@ucar.edu 303-497-2755 AAP
Aiguo Dai adai@ucar.edu 303-497-8414 HAP
Amy DeCastro decastro@ucar.edu 303-497-2892 WSAP
Wiebke Deierling deierlin@ucar.edu 303-497-8760 AAP
Lin Deng denglin@ucar.edu HAP
Susan Dettling dettling@ucar.edu 303-497-2815 WSAP
Amanda Dewey aander@ucar.edu 303-497-2746 WSAP
Jin Ding dingjin@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Isabel Lopes Pilotto Domingues isabeld@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
MacKenzie Dove cmdove@ucar.edu 303-497-2726 RALVISITORS
Stephen Dowdy sdowdy@ucar.edu 303-497-2869 RALAO
Aubrey Dugger adugger@ucar.edu 303-497-8418 HAP
Arnaud Dumont dumont@ucar.edu 303-497-8434 AAP
Joanne Dunnebecke dunnebec@ucar.edu WSAP
Masih Eghdami masih@ucar.edu RALAO
Trude Eidhammer trude@ucar.edu 303-497-2722 HAP
Michael Ek ek@ucar.edu 303-497-2870 JNT
Alessandro Fanfarillo elfanfa@ucar.edu 303-497-2673 NSAP
Jie Feng jiefeng@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Mary Feng maryf@ucar.edu 303-497-2771 RALAO
Enrico Ferrero ferrero@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
David Fillmore fillmore@ucar.edu 303-497-8259 JNT
Grant Firl grantf@ucar.edu 303-497-2872 JNT
Hank Fisher fisherh@ucar.edu 303-497-2817 NSAP
Katelyn FitzGerald katelynw@ucar.edu 303-497-2779 HAP
Brant Foote foote@ucar.edu 303-497-8458 RALAO
Maria Frediani frediani@ucar.edu 303-497-2838 NSAP
Katja Friedrich friedrik@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
James Frimel jfrimel@ucar.edu 303-497-2464 RALVISITORS
Sudershan Gangrade gangrade@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Andrew Gaydos gaydos@ucar.edu 303-497-2721 AAP
Guoqing Ge geguo@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Eric Gilleland ericg@ucar.edu 303-497-2849 WSAP
Lorenzo Giovannini lorenzo@ucar.edu RALAO
David Gochis gochis@ucar.edu 303-497-2809 HAP
Maryam Golbazi mgolbazi@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Lisa Goodrich lisag@ucar.edu 303-497-2866 AAP
Kent Goodrich goodrich@ucar.edu 303-497-8459 AAP
Evelyn Grell egrell@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Steven Greybush greybush@ucar.edu WSAP
Joe Grim grim@ucar.edu 303-497-8397 AAP
Christian Gueymard gueymard@ucar.edu WSAP
Ethan Gutmann gutmann@ucar.edu 303-497-8283 HAP
David Hahn hahnd@ucar.edu 303-497-2835 NSAP
Cindy Halley Gotway cindyhg@ucar.edu 303-497-8482 RALAO
John Halley Gotway johnhg@ucar.edu 303-497-2861 JNT
Jeff Hancock jhancock@ucar.edu 303-497-2896 AAP
Michelle Harrold harrold@ucar.edu 303-497-8978 JNT
Sue Haupt haupt@ucar.edu 303-497-2763 RALAO
Patrick Hawbecker hawbecke@ucar.edu 303-497-2850 NSAP
Siwei He siwei@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Tefera Heilemarkos haile@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Dominikus Heinzeller heinzell@ucar.edu 303-497-1774 RALVISITORS
Eric Hendricks erichend@ucar.edu 303-497-2843 NSAP
Tracy Hertneky hertneky@ucar.edu 303-497-2635 JNT
Tres Hofmeister tres@ucar.edu 303-497-8415 RALAO
Thomas Hopson hopson@ucar.edu 303-497-2706 NSAP
Liz Hoswell liz@ucar.edu 303-497-1535 RALAO
Ming Hu mhu@ucar.edu 303-497-2864 RALVISITORS
Wei-Ting Hung whung@ucar.edu 303-497-2756 RALAO
Tahani Hussain thussain@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Kyoko Ikeda kyoko@ucar.edu 303-497-2842 HAP
Emilie Iversen eiversen@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Al Jachcik jachcik@ucar.edu 303-497-2748 HAP
Darcy Jacobson djacob18@ucar.edu 303-497-2725 AAP
Isidora Jankov ijankov@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Balaji Jayaraman balajij@ucar.edu RALAO
Anders Jensen ajensen@ucar.edu 303-497-8484 AAP
Tara Jensen jensen@ucar.edu 303-497-8479 JNT
Wang Jie jiewang@ucar.edu RALAO
Pedro Jimenez Munoz jimenez@ucar.edu 303-497-8201 WSAP
David Johnson djohnson@ucar.edu 303-497-8370 WSAP
Jessa Johnson jessaj@ucar.edu 303-497-2751 RALAO
Timothy Juliano tjuliano@ucar.edu 303-497-8424 WSAP
Christina Kalb kalb@ucar.edu 303-497-2819 AAP
Evan Kalina kalina@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Hannah Kang hannahk@ucar.edu RALAO
Logan Karsten karsten@ucar.edu 303-497-2693 HAP
Michael Kavulich kavulich@ucar.edu 303-497-2734 JNT
Jeffrey Keeler keeler@ucar.edu 303-497-2031 HAP
Teddie Keller tkeller@ucar.edu 303-497-8494 AAP
Cathy Kessinger kessinge@ucar.edu 303-497-8481 AAP
Ju-Hye Kim jkim@ucar.edu 303-497-2711 WSAP
Jason Knievel knievel@ucar.edu 303-497-8995 NSAP
Branko Kosovic branko@ucar.edu 303-497-2717 WSAP
Rajesh Kumar rkumar@ucar.edu 303-497-1413 NSAP
Eric Lai ericlai@ucar.edu RALAO
Scott Landolt landolt@ucar.edu 303-497-2804 AAP
Todd Lane lane@ucar.edu RALAO
Joshua Lave lave@ucar.edu 303-497-8258 AAP
Jared Lee jaredlee@ucar.edu 303-497-8485 WSAP
Justin Lentz lentz@ucar.edu 303-497-8438 AAP
Weiwei Li weiweili@ucar.edu 303-497-1322 JNT
Jonathan Lin jzlin@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Seth Linden linden@ucar.edu 303-497-8433 WSAP
Tenny Lindholm lindholm@ucar.edu AAP
Changhai Liu chliu@ucar.edu 303-497-8170 HAP
Chao Liu cliu@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Hongli Liu hongli@ucar.edu 303-497-8487 HAP
Xuancheng Liu lxc@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Yubao Liu yliu@ucar.edu NSAP
Yuewei Liu yueliu@ucar.edu 303-497-8992 NSAP
Eric Loken eloken@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Tania Lopez tlopez@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Bill Mahoney mahoney@ucar.edu 303-497-8426 RALAO
Melinda Marquis marquis@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Molly McAllister mollymca@ucar.edu 303-497-8253 HAP
George McCabe mccabe@ucar.edu 303-497-2768 AAP
Tyler McCandless mccandle@ucar.edu 303-497-8448 WSAP
Alyssa McCluskey alyssamc@ucar.edu HAP
James McCreight jamesmcc@ucar.edu 303-497-8404 HAP
Paddy Mccarthy paddy@ucar.edu AAP
Scott Meech smeech@ucar.edu 303-497-8447 NSAP
Daniel Megenhardt hardt@ucar.edu 303-497-2837 WSAP
Greg Meymaris meymaris@ucar.edu 303-497-2828 AAP
Kathleen Miller kathleen@ucar.edu 303-497-8115 HAP
Naoki Mizukami mizukami@ucar.edu 303-497-2739 HAP
Tor Mohling tor@ucar.edu 303-497-2867 RALAO
Rhonda Moore rhonda@ucar.edu 303-497-8389 RALAO
Sudarshana Mukhopadhyay sudarsha@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Domingo Munoz-Esparza domingom@ucar.edu 303-497-8384 AAP
Steven Naegele naegele@ucar.edu WSAP
Louisa Nance nance@ucar.edu 303-497-8921 RALAO
Andrew Newman anewman@ucar.edu 303-497-8456 HAP
Kathryn Newman knewman@ucar.edu 303-497-2741 JNT
Nhi Nguyen nnguyen@ucar.edu 303-497-2745 WSAP
Bart Nijssen nijssen@ucar.edu RALAO
Cassandra Olenick cassie@ucar.edu 303-497-2821 NSAP
Lisa Packard lpackard@ucar.edu 303-497-8403 RALAO
Linlin Pan lpan@ucar.edu 303-497-2752 RALVISITORS
Raphael Payet-Burin rapy@ucar.edu RALAO
Julia Pearson jpearson@ucar.edu 303-497-8373 AAP
Bill Petzke bpetzke@ucar.edu 303-497-8428 WSAP
James Pinto pinto@ucar.edu 303-497-2874 AAP
Ignacio Pisso ipisso@ucar.edu RALAO
Julie Prestopnik jpresto@ucar.edu 303-497-8399 AAP
Paul Prestopnik prestop@ucar.edu 303-497-8393 AAP
Arezoo RafieeiNasab arezoo@ucar.edu 303-497-2888 HAP
Roy Rasmussen rasmus@ucar.edu 303-497-8430 HAP
Deeksha Rastogi rastogi@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Laura Read lread@ucar.edu 303-497-8391 HAP
Emily Riddle eriddle@ucar.edu NSAP
Rita Roberts rroberts@ucar.edu 303-497-8480 HAP
Guillaume Rohat rohat@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Richard Rood rbrood@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Gregory Roux roux@ucar.edu 303-497-2719 NSAP
Christopher Rozoff rozoff@ucar.edu 303-497-1732 NSAP
Allyson Rugg arugg@ucar.edu 303-497-2707 AAP
Rebecca Ruttenberg becky@ucar.edu 303-497-2816 NSAP
Kevin Sampson ksampson@ucar.edu 303-497-8121 HAP
Jeremy Sauer jsauer@ucar.edu 303-497-8469 NSAP
Maria Scaff lscaff@ucar.edu 303-497-2753 RALVISITORS
Timothy Schneider tls@ucar.edu 303-497-8406 RALAO
Julie Schramm schramm@ucar.edu 303-497-1383 JNT
David Serke serke@ucar.edu 303-497-8311 AAP
Robert Sharman sharman@ucar.edu 303-497-8457 AAP
Justin Shaw jshaw@ucar.edu 303-497-8396 NSAP
Rong Shyang Sheu sheu@ucar.edu 303-497-8488 NSAP
Hyeyum (Hailey) Shin hshin@ucar.edu 303-497-8260 AAP
Ridwan Siddique ridwan@ucar.edu 303-497-2740 HAP
Diane Simmons dsimmons@ucar.edu 303-497-2136 RALAO
Karen Slater griggs@ucar.edu 303-497-2750 RALAO
Howard Soh hsoh@ucar.edu 303-497-2879 NSAP
Ishita Srivastava ishitas@ucar.edu 303-497-2834 WSAP
Matthias Steiner msteiner@ucar.edu 303-497-2720 AAP
Jeffrey Stolte stolte@ucar.edu 303-497-8407 RALAO
Ken Stone kstone@ucar.edu 303-497-8920 AAP
Bonny Strong bonny@ucar.edu 303-497-8445 RALVISITORS
Kenneth Strzepek strzepek@ucar.edu 303-497-8416 RALAO
Xiang Su suxiang@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Jenny Sun sunj@ucar.edu 303-497-8957 HAP
Scott Swerdlin swerdlin@ucar.edu 303-497-8378 NSAP
Anne-Marie Tarrant tarrant@ucar.edu 303-497-8460 RALAO
Joel Tenenbaum tenenbaum@ucar.edu RALAO
Sarah Tessendorf saraht@ucar.edu 303-497-2708 HAP
Greg Thompson gthompsn@ucar.edu 303-497-2805 HAP
Prasanth Valayamkunnath prasanth@ucar.edu HAP
April VanHoof aprilv@ucar.edu 303-497-2814 RALAO
Julie Vano jvano@ucar.edu HAP
Kristine Verdin kverdin@ucar.edu RALAO
Jonathan Vigh jvigh@ucar.edu 303-497-8205 JNT
Francesca Viterbo fviterbo@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Haishen Wang haishen@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Wei Wang wang@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Courtney Weeks Karkkainen cweeks@ucar.edu 303-497-2824 HAP
Jeffrey Weil weil@ucar.edu 303-497-8907 NSAP
Gerry Wiener gerry@ucar.edu 303-497-8417 WSAP
Olga Wilhelmi olgaw@ucar.edu 303-497-8126 NSAP
Jim Wilson jwilson@ucar.edu 303-497-8818 HAP
Minna Win-Gildenmeister minnawin@ucar.edu 303-497-8423 JNT
Jamie Wolff jwolff@ucar.edu 303-497-2812 JNT
Ka-Yee Wong kayee@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Andy Wood andywood@ucar.edu 303-497-8257 HAP
Liangtao Xu liangtao@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Mei Xu meixu@ucar.edu 303-497-8453 HAP
Lulin Xue xuel@ucar.edu 303-497-2716 HAP
Jaemo Yang jaemo@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
David Yates yates@ucar.edu 303-497-8394 HAP
Jaimi Yee jaimi@ucar.edu NSAP
George Young young@ucar.edu 303-497-8392 WSAP
Caijun Yue caijun@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Jun Zhang jzhan166@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Man Zhang manzhang@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Ying Zhang yingz@ucar.edu 303-497-2616 HAP
Yongxin Zhang zhangyx@ucar.edu 303-497-2829 NSAP
Zhe Zhang zhezhang@ucar.edu RALVISITORS
Lara Ziady ziady@ucar.edu 303-497-8442 RALAO
Andrea Zonato zonato@ucar.edu RALVISITORS